Andrew White
Artistic Director

Philip R. Smith
Producing Artistic Director

Heidi Stillman
Artistic Director of New Work

Raymond Fox
Assistant to the Artistic Directors

Marti Lyons
Literary Manager

Marketing and Communications

Erik Schroeder
Director of Marketing

Stephanie Shum
Marketing Manager

Cathy Taylor
Public Relations


Jennifer McCarthy Bienemann
Director of Development

Chelsea Wilson
Coordinator of Individual Giving

Jill Bowarchuk
Development Manager

Luke Wilcox
Coordinator of Corporate, Foundation and Government Giving

Audience Services

Kim Lawson
Audience Services Manager

Dan Wenzel
Assistant Audience Services Manager

Corinne Bass
Audience Development Coordinator

Tamara Becker
Bar Supervisor


Joel Hobson
Production Manager

Chad Hain
Technical Director

Ben Dawson
Assistant Technical Director

Kelly Crook
Administrative and Production Assistant

Jeff Glass
Master Electrician

Chris LaPorte
Sound Engineer


Rachel E. Kraft
Executive Director

Michele Anderson
General Manager

Kathryn Dysard
Assistant Business Manager

Thomas Sparks
IT Manager

Education & Community Programs

Lizzie Perkins
Director of Education & Community Programs

Maria Maia
Education Assistant

Thom Cox
Master Teacher

Michael Rohd
Doris Duke Artist-in-Residence, Director Lookingglass Civic Practice Lab


Theatre & Box Office

821 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.337.0665
 Please note: Sunday, May 3, 2015 North Michigan Avenue is experiencing phone outage. If you have trouble getting through to our box office, please email

Box Office Hours

Monday & National Holidays: Closed*
Tuesdays – Saturdays: 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm (or until curtain)
Sundays: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm (or until curtain) only during runs of shows

Administrative Offices

The John Hancock Center
875 N Michigan Ave
Suite 1430
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 773.477.9257
Fax: 773.477.6932


Social Media

Facebook Twitter You Tube Instagram


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required